Kendall and Kylie on the Cover of Seventeen!

2 Aug


Hey everyone! Check out Kendall and Kylie Jenner on the cover of the September Back To School issue of Seventeen Magazine! I definitely look up to these girls since they are the same age as me and they always look fabulous 🙂 I can’t wait till this issue hits the stands so I can get my hands on it.

P.S… also Click Here to check out an an exclusive interview that Kendall and Kylie did with Seventeen.

Don’t forget to Like/Comment/ and Follow ❤

xoxo, Lilia

Leave a Reply

