Product Review: Bare Escentuals Foundation

31 Mar

bareMinerals SPF 15 Matte Foundation

Hey everyone! Recently i have purchased the bareMinerals SPF 15 matte foundation from Bare Escentuals. This foundation is great for for all types of skin. I have combination-oily skin, and this foundation works great and reduces oil shine during the day. I have also found that this foundation minimizes my pores and makes my skin look great. This foundation offers full-coverage that doesn’t feel cakey or heavy.

I highly recommend this foundation for anyone with combination-oily skin that is looking for a full-coverage that also feels lightweight and looks natural! I have been receiving compliments on my skin ever since i have started using this foundation.

This product comes in 20 different shades, so it will easy to find the shade that is right for your skin tone. I have olive-medium skin tone with neutral-yellow undertones and the shade Medium Beige is perfect for me.

This product came to $36 CA (not including tax) at Sephora.

You can purchase this product here, at the Sephora website : (x) 

Hope you found this review helpful and will consider purchasing this great product!

xoxo, Lilia 🙂

Follow/Like/Coment

3 Responses to “Product Review: Bare Escentuals Foundation”

  1. chinderrs March 31, 2012 at 9:16 pm #

    This is the only foundation I use and will use for the rest of my life! I have combination oily/normal skin and it works wonders. So light with just the right amount of coverage without looking cakey!

    • Beauty Etcetera... April 1, 2012 at 10:29 am #

      I agree! Love this foundation, I don’t think I’m ever going to buy another foundation again. The price is totally worth it too!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Top 5 Makeup Bag Staples « Beauty Etcetera - April 15, 2012

    […] and it works amazingly with my skin, I have written a product review on this foundation so click here to read more about this product because i highly recommend this to anyone looking for an amazing […]

Leave a Reply

